Log In   |   Sign Up

Advertisement

Nashville Haunted Hayride Reviews

 
« Back To Profile Leave A Review »
  • 4001 Bell Road
  • Hermitage, TN
  • 615-290-5096
Details
Average Review
Review Me
Scare Factor
Very Scary
Appropriate For
Ages 12 and up/
Organization Type
Commercial / For Profit
Listing Categories
Haunted Hay Rides, Haunted Trails
Review This Haunt
  • Absolutely loved it....

    I absolutely love this place so much! I had always enjoyed haunts and this time I took my daughter along. Nashville was recommended by my friend when I enquired about a good adrenaline pumping haunts. She was true and this was great. The hayride was scary and equally exciting. The best part of it was the headless horse that was came crashing in. It was superb.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted June 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • WOW....

    WOW..the hayride was fantastic! Every year is different and more exciting than the last... Recommend anyone to go if you can handle being scared.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted March 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Super scary...

    Great time spend. Super scary hayride. The slide was super cool. It led us to the woods. There was a real lake and whole setting got me eerie. Everything was a hair rising scenes. It can make you really anxious. We had a great time and loved it.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted March 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Scary fun time

    Had a good scary fun time with nieces. Superb experience with the haunted hayride. Excellently produced and performed! The purge section has been very well made and the sleepy Hallow was also good. The actors were amazing. Thank you!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted March 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Had a blast

    Took my teenagers here and all of us had a blast. Nashville had always been quite an entertainer. They have one of the best haunted hayride. It was a delight. Never was able to judge a twist and turns and where there possibly be a scare. It wasn’t easy and the actors made it even more challenging.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted January 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Outstanding!!

    Absolutely great experience! Went with my friends and we had a blast! The haunt is complete package of scares and fun. We had many laughs and screams throughout. It was been fun watching my friends screaming and jumping. The hayride has been a great experience and wish it may last longer. The sets were excellent and the actors were outstanding in their performance.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Brilliant performance

    Loved it! The whole family had such an amazing time at Nashville! The sets and the props used were fantastic. The atmosphere has been really creepy with good number of scares on the way throughout the haunt. The actors were brilliant and their timing of scares was outstanding.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Absolutely loved it....

    I absolutely love this place so much! I had always enjoyed haunts and this time I took my daughter along. Nashville was recommended by my friend when I enquired about a good adrenaline pumping haunts. She was true and this was great. The hayride was scary and equally exciting. The best part of it was the headless horse that was came crashing in. It was superb.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted June 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • WOW....

    WOW..the hayride was fantastic! Every year is different and more exciting than the last... Recommend anyone to go if you can handle being scared.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted March 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Super scary...

    Great time spend. Super scary hayride. The slide was super cool. It led us to the woods. There was a real lake and whole setting got me eerie. Everything was a hair rising scenes. It can make you really anxious. We had a great time and loved it.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted March 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Scary fun time

    Had a good scary fun time with nieces. Superb experience with the haunted hayride. Excellently produced and performed! The purge section has been very well made and the sleepy Hallow was also good. The actors were amazing. Thank you!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted March 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Had a blast

    Took my teenagers here and all of us had a blast. Nashville had always been quite an entertainer. They have one of the best haunted hayride. It was a delight. Never was able to judge a twist and turns and where there possibly be a scare. It wasn’t easy and the actors made it even more challenging.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted January 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Outstanding!!

    Absolutely great experience! Went with my friends and we had a blast! The haunt is complete package of scares and fun. We had many laughs and screams throughout. It was been fun watching my friends screaming and jumping. The hayride has been a great experience and wish it may last longer. The sets were excellent and the actors were outstanding in their performance.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Brilliant performance

    Loved it! The whole family had such an amazing time at Nashville! The sets and the props used were fantastic. The atmosphere has been really creepy with good number of scares on the way throughout the haunt. The actors were brilliant and their timing of scares was outstanding.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Frightening walk

    Never did I expect Nashville to be this entertaining. I was there with my family. Waiting in the line did not appear to be mundane. It was fine we could feel the vibe and set our mood. The hayride was amazing, though it was short. We were taken to the woods and that was a long, frightening walk. The set was good and makes you feel eerie. Actors were never shy of displaying their skill and they did it downright. This was such great haunt to do for any Halloween.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Had a great time...

    Me and my family have been coming here for few years! Loved the headless horse. A very nice part. At the end of it we were taken to the woods. It was super exciting. The scenes were detailed and very well played by the actors. Overall had a great time.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified One of the best hayride

    It is one of the best hayride I have ever had with lots of scares and fun. The haunted woods were really creepy.. Had to wait for some time in the line, but the experience is worth your time. The entire event was super fun. Definitely a great place to go!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Definitely be back!!

    A great spot for Halloween fun. The haunted woods have been the most entertaining part. In fact I liked it more than the hayride. The hayride was amazing, especially the headless horseman was been really spooky. The staffs were really helpful and very friendly. Will definitely be back.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?